Is it just me that had dreamed of losing my virginity in the most romantic and spectacular way possible? Well, it happened. It was the most amazing feeling ever, and I didnt want it to end any time soon because everything was just so perfect. Time however, was trolling my partner and I. Why is it that when I am doing nothing, time seems to never pass yet when I want more time, it passes away in the blink of an eye? I dont know what I did wrong to Chronos but whatever it was sure made him upset; he has it out for me, I know it.
It was 7:20 AM, about an hour and twenty minutes later than I usually wake up. My mother came running into my room to tell me I had to go to school, and it happened. She saw me in bed with my boyfriend. A feeling of embarrassment rushed through my body and she freaked out about him being there. Now, this may not be a huge deal for most parents, but my mother is ULTRA conservative and I have a feeling she is not going to change any time soon.
Let's fast-forward the clock to 1:50, when I got out. I got into the car and the first time she told me was "I am taking you to the doctor's to get a virginity test". First of all, what in the world is a virginity test? I didn't even know that they existed! Second of all, why would she want to take me to get one if I already admitted to losing it? Is she okay in the head, because I sure believe that something is wrong with her. Don't just take my word for it, there's a never-ending line of people that would agree with me.
Once I had arrived at home, she basically put me on house arrest! I could not go out with my friends unless it was with my little, 8 year-old brother. Now, my brother is a lying SOB that enjoys torturing me and getting me into trouble. He will do absolutely ANYTHING to see me suffer. Does that include lying about who I am hanging out with? I think yes.
In a world where time and people are against the the relationship of these two young lovers, will they be able to overcome?