Friday, August 23, 2013

Irresistibly Wrong or Malevolently Right?

          You know that guy of your dreams; he's nice but not too nice and he's way out of your league and of course, how can one be so hot without being completely and utterly unavailable? Well he ended his relationship that I thought would last to the end of time and am I a horrible person for completely jumping at the chance to talk to him and maybe flirt a little?
          Well I did. And the worst part, I have a loving boyfriend that makes me feel like The Queen of his world, and makes me feel as if I AM his entire world! Against everything my brain, my stomach, and my shaking hands were telling me, I told this insanely hot guy that I have liked him for years (which, admittedly, is true however who needs to know?!?! It could have been my little secret).
          And much to my surprise, he said that he has had a "thing" for me which, of course, made me freak out as if I were a little middle schooler girl that had just met Justin Bieber or One Direction or whatever those kids are into now-a-days. It also, however, made me feel as if a million butterflies invaded my stomach and decided it would be fun to smoke crack in there; it's not a good feeling.
          He then said that he wanted to be my "other man" but we had to make rules which consisted mostly of not letting anyone find out (rule established by me) and not falling in love (rule established by him) which are both quite reasonable. 
          I can't wait to kiss his lips. They are so thick and look like they would be the best lips in the entire world. I want them. I want him. I want all of him.

Am I terrible for going with another guy besides my boyfriend or am I just curious?

Saturday, July 7, 2012

Best/Worst Day Ever?


     Is it just me that had dreamed of losing my virginity in the most romantic and spectacular way possible? Well, it happened. It was the most amazing feeling ever, and I didnt want it to end any time soon because everything was just so perfect. Time however, was trolling my partner and I. Why is it that when I am doing nothing, time seems to never pass yet when I want more time, it passes away in the blink of an eye? I dont know what I did wrong to Chronos but whatever it was sure made him upset; he has it out for me, I know it.
     It was 7:20 AM, about an hour and twenty minutes later than I usually wake up. My mother came running into my room to tell me I had to go to school, and it happened. She saw me in bed with my boyfriend. A feeling of embarrassment rushed through my body and she freaked out about him being there. Now, this may not be a huge deal for most parents, but my mother is ULTRA conservative and I have a feeling she is not going to change any time soon. 
     Let's fast-forward the clock to 1:50, when I got out. I got into the car and the first time she told me was "I am taking you to the doctor's to get a virginity test". First of all, what in the world is a virginity test? I didn't even know that they existed! Second of all, why would she want to take me to get one if I already admitted to losing it? Is she okay in the head, because I sure believe that something is wrong with her. Don't just take my word for it, there's a never-ending line of people that would agree with me.
     Once I had arrived at home, she basically put me on house arrest! I could not go out with my friends unless it was with my little, 8 year-old brother. Now, my brother is a lying SOB that enjoys torturing me and getting me into trouble. He will do absolutely ANYTHING to see me suffer. Does that include lying about who I am hanging out with? I think yes.

In a world where time and people are against the the relationship of these two young lovers, will they be able to overcome?